26.01.17 RRSAAT governance structure diagram from January 2017_Page_1

The structure of the trust, together with its committees, is shown to the right (click to enlarge).

RSA Redditch Academies Trust Trustees

  • Will Adams, FRSA, RSA nominated Trustee (member) – Diocesan matters/RSA Character and Commitments/Secondary Curriculum
  • Catherine Atkinson, RSA nominated – Primary Standards including Pupil Premium
  • Eric Griffiths, RSA nominated Trustee (member), Chair – Strategic Management
  • John Howard, FRSA, RSA nominated – Change Management and Corporate Governance
  • Paul Nash, FRSA, RSA nominated, Safeguarding and Inclusion
  • Peter Redfern, FRSA, RSA Nominated - Safeguarding/Secondary Standards including Pupil Premium
  • John Stephenson, FRSA, RSA nominated, Vice-Chair – Finance/Capital Planning/Business

Vacancies x 2 : Actively recruiting at present



View the Governors of RSA Academy Arrow Vale.

View the Governors of Ipsley CE RSA Academy.

View the Governors of Church Hill Middle School RSA Academy

View the Governors of Abbeywood First School RSA Academy


View our memorandum and articles of association.

View our Scheme of Delegation

view our Working in the RSA Redditch Academies Trust

View our Vision, Mission and Strategic Objectives